world of online music buy

Artist Info: Keiino

Keiino are a Norwegian electropop trio that focus around incorporating ethnic Sami elements into their music. The group consists of Sámi songwriter, rapper, and joiker Fred Buljo, and singers Alexandra Rotan and Tom Hugo. In 2019 Keiino won the 2019 Melodi Grand Prix with the song Spirit in the Sky and earned the right to represent Norway at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest. At the contest, Keiino placed 5th overall whilst winning the public televote. In the process achieving Norway´s second best result of the decade.

download directly & free from the USENET,
the world's largest mp3, music, pictures, software & movie archive!

Top Albums Keiino

Similar Artists

music download flatrate