world of online music buy

online Musik: Trench Twenty One Pilots

Künstler: twenty one pilots
Titel: Levitate
Album: Trench
Genre: Alternative

All Album by Twenty One Pilots Artist

Twenty One Pilots is a Grammy Award-winning American musical duo that originates from Columbus, Ohio. The band was formed in 2009 by Tyler Joseph along with former members Nick Thomas and Chris Salih, and currently consists of vocalist/keyboardist Tyler Joseph and drummer Josh Dun. They self-released two albums, Twenty One Pilots (2009) and Regional at Best (2011), before being signed by Fueled By Ramen in 2012. They released their signed debut, Vessel (2013) and second signed album, Blurryface (2015), and Trench(2018).

Top Albums Twenty One Pilots

Similar Artists